SHOPPING!!

23 Mar

I was in Ottawa this weekend for a hockey game (GO SENS!)  and I did a BUTT LOAD of shopping. I’m talking a ridiculous amount. But it was worth it. I needed work appropriate summer clothes, and now I have a ton! Until, well basically this weekend, I was really into monochromatic outfits, mostly black and grey, but everything I bought was very colourful and all different kinds of prints.

I also bought a lot of jewelery, and I have to say I’d oddly inspired by Steven Tyler’s fashion choices!! So I got some feather earrings!

I totally tried on a hat like that too.. but I am not a hat girl.

Leave a Reply

