To pass the time

9 May

I do a lot of internet browsing at work (don’t tell my boss haha) and I’ve come across 2 really cute and fun blogs I like to read! So I thought I’d share them

I just came across designsponge today and haven’t had much time to go through it yet, but from what I’ve seen I really like it! I love all the picture and I think I will be right clicking – saving a lot! There’s a DIY project section, which reminds  me of Art Attack, and I used to always DIY along with the Art Attack guy.. I don’t think I’m any where near talented enough for most of these, but I like to read about them anyways! http://www.designspongeonline.com/

THIS I loooved : http://www.designspongeonline.com/2011/04/living-in-heathers.html

And one thing I really like to do is look at pictures of other people’s tattoos and read about what they mean – and I’ve found the place to do it! The blog is called Sometimes Sweet and I haven’t checked out the rest of it, but there’s a Tattoo Tuesday section! http://sometimessweet.blogspot.com/search/label/Tattoo%20Tuesday

Have fun wasting time 🙂

Leave a Reply

