Happy Fingers

2 Aug

This summer it seems I’ve been obsessed with nail polish. I usually always have nail polish on my toes (my feet just look so weird without it!) and more often than not I have some on my fingers, but this summer I’ve been changing the colour on a weekly basis! I’m just loving all the bright neon colours that all the companies are coming out with! Plus it’s fun to match your nail to your summer dress, bathing suit, sunglasses.. anything!!

This is my latest purchase and I love them both:

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri in Chartreuse Chase and Snappy Sorbet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I always love the names of nail polishes – snappy sorbet?! haha who gets to come up with the names? Wouldn’t that be the best job ever. Definitely a good ice breaker at parties – “What do you do?” “I created ridiculously cheesy and silly puns for nail polishes” “really, what did you take in school?”

hahaha

What colours are you ladies rocking this week??

Leave a Reply

