Mirror People

5 Oct

Can I just brag a little bit and say that I can write backwards, in perfect cursive. My grade 10 history teacher taught me how. It’s so legible if you flip the page over and read from the back, it looks like it’s been written normally. We went out for supper to Montana’s last night, and they have the brown paper on the tables where you can doodle while you wait for your dinner (we played hangman, and I kicked ass) and our server wrote her name backwards and UPSIDE down! I practiced but wasn’t able to master it last night… but I will!

Got any pointless talents?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

