What I wouldn’t give for

9 Nov

For just the SMELL of Starbucks right now!

This is the best time of year to go to Starbucks, and I am at least a 3 1/2 hour drive to the closet one šŸ˜¦

I used to live in a city with Starbucks, and every Sunday my friend and I would bring a book, grab something delcious, and relax for a bit in our own personal heaven – the awesome combination of Chapters/Starbucks!

And now neither of us live in that city anymore, and we just send really depressed texts to each other about how much we want a Gingerbread Latte or a Peppermint Mocha!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m serioulsy considering a road trip just to get some now. Excuse me while I create an excel spreadsheet budget for the months of November and December and see if I can afford said road trip!

All of your jackasses that live in lovely little Metropolitan areas and take your access to a Starbucks for granted – I hate you.

šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

