I’m such a book whore…

10 Jan

No really, I am!!

Despite my NYR (new year’s resolutions.. it’s getting long to type) I have bought 4 books since the new year started. My The Hunger Games trilogy Box Set from Amazon came in today, and I think I’m going to re-read the first one soon! Probably in March just before the movie comes out, cause that’s what I do.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I also bought the first Game of Thrones book at Walmart yesterday, because it was on my wishlist but did not get gifted to me this Christmas. And because it’s a nice size. The writing in the “pocket” size one was waay to small, so I couldn’t pass this bigger, but still paperback, one up!! and I bought a new bookmark.

I’m a bad girl!

I did get the full collection of The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy as a late Christmas present, so I now have 10 new books to read, and the Hunger Games Trilogy to read again. OY VEY.

But that’s okay, cause I set my goal of books to read this year on Goodreads at 15. Pfft, I set the bar low so that when I sign in in December they’re going to be like OMG you are sooo amazing!

I like praise from a website.

Leave a Reply

