The cutest dog cross-breeds

26 Jan

These are just making my heart melt!

I’ve wanted a Husky for as long as I can remember, but unless I move to a farm somewhere, I didn’t think it would happen.. UNTIL

Pomsky!! Pomeranian + Siberian Husky mix

Pomsky: Pomeranian + Siberian Husky mixAll the fun in a small package!

Boxermans are hybrids of Boxer and Doberman Pinscher

I grew up with a big, beautiful Golden Retriever and they have long been one of my favourite dog breeds. However, over the years I’ve developed allergies and I just don’t think I could have a dog that shed that much (it’s A LOT of hair) in the house… but now that breeders are cross breeding with poodles.. well just about anything’s possible 🙂

 The Golden Doodle! Just makes me melt

 Too cute to even be real!

A Labradoodle! I’m always shocked when I see them in person as to just how HUGE they are! But from my experience they are so playful and loving, and a great addition to any family!

 

Leave a Reply

